The developers have introduced a new feature that changes the content rate depending on the number of authorized players in TC. The system divides players into three groups:** Level 0: First 4 players - 0% to content. Level 1: Next 6 players - +2% to content. - Level 2: All subsequent players - +4% to the content. Example: TC with 6 players will get +4%, and with 12 - +20%. When deauthorizing a player, it will take 24 hours before he is excluded from the tax calculation. This update is under development.